top of page

Planet Philadelphia on Gtown radio - putting this show together is work!


My new Planet Philadelphia radio show I'm putting together about the environment and NW Philly - and the world - is coming along. I'm doing the training at the Gtown radio station, and trying to figure out sound editing - and what buttons I need to push when - gaaaa.

It's all great, but I wonder when I'll have time again to get back to writing/drawing my next graphic novel! I really really want to work on it. I love those crazy characters.

Anyway - you might want to listen to this interview I did with Sandra Folzer about the plans for a fossil fuel energy hub in Philly and a protest against giving the CEO of the former Sunoco an award for good business. Sandra Folzer - Philadelphia is not a fossil fuel sacrifice zone!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page